Contact

Our offices

Stockholm, MIAB headquarters, Gustavslundsvägen 50, 2 tr, 167 51 Bromma
Malmo, Russgatan 3, 212 35 Malmö
Gothenburg, Hildedalsgatan 28A, 417 05 Gothenburg
Helsingborg, Karbingatan 22, 254 67 Helsingborg
Halmstad, Industrivägen 17, 302 41 Halmstad
Linköping, Roxtorpsgatan 16, 582 73 Linköping
Norrköping, Sprängstensgatan 1 D, 603 79 Norrköping 
Nykoping, Östra Storgatan, 36, 611 34 Nyköping
Turku, N-Clean headquarters, Linnankatu 2, 20100 Turku

Headquarters

MIAB AB
Box 15118
167 15 BRAKE 

Phone: 08-510 011 00
E-Mail:  info@miabab.se

Management

Richard Tops
VD

+070(335)53-45
richard.toppar@miabab.se

Marie Nerg
Manager business support

+070(326)58-16
marie.nerg@miabab.se

Marko Nikodijevic
Chief Financial Officer

+070(412)74-81
marko.nikodijevic@miabab.se

Henrik Larsson
Sales Manager

+073(057)02-22
henrik.larsson@miabab.se

Henrik Bentsen
HR Director

+070(963)22-44 henrik.bentsen@miabab.se,

Mirela Muharemovic
Regional manager Syquiet

+070(160)02-07 mirela.muharemovic@miabab.se

Niklas Franzén
Regional Manager Stockholm

+079(062)18-70
niklas.franzen@miabab.se

Ulf Sjöberg
Head of Business Area Care and Care / TF Regional Manager Mitt

+070(919)22-22
ulf.sjoberg@miabab.se

Mikaela Saikkonen
Business area manager Hotels & Ships

+070(739)09-86
mikaela.saikkonen@miabab.se


Sales

Catharina Borgström

Catharina Borgström
National sales
N-Clean MIAB AB
Amadeus Städenergi

+073(515)01-31
catharina.borgstrom@miabab.se

Magnus Hansson

Magnus Hansson
National sales

+070(412)74-80
magnus.hansson@miabab.se

Jonas Borgström
National sales

+073(663)32-16
jonas.borgstrom@miabab.se

Joakim Sjöstedt
National sales

+070(326)56-99
joakim.sjostedt@miabab.se

Eva Baumgartner
National sales

+073(665)29-66
eva.baumgartner@miabab.se

Rachel Parveez
Tender manager

+070(326)56-92
raakel.parveez@miabab.se

Camilla Igelström
Tender manager

+070(919)21-34
camilla.igelstrom@miabab.se

Stefan Sernefors
Tender manager

+070(412)76-47
stefan.sernefors@miabab.se

Henrik Larsson
Sales Manager

+073(057)02-22
henrik.larsson@miabab.se