Contact us

Our sales team

Stefan Nilsson
Sales Region Mitt

070-874 94 47
stefan.nilsson@miabab.se

Catharina Borgström

Catharina Borgström
National sales
N-Clean MIAB AB
Amadeus Städenergi

073-515 01 31
catharina.borgstrom@miabab.se

Jonas Borgström
National sales

073-663 32 16
jonas.borgstrom@miabab.se

Joakim Sjöstedt
National sales

070-326 56 99
joakim.sjostedt@miabab.se

Rachel Parveez
Tender manager

070-326 56 92
raakel.parveez@miabab.se

Camilla Igelström
Tender manager

070-919 21 34
camilla.igelstrom@miabab.se

Stefan Sernefors
Tender manager

070-412 76 47
stefan.sernefors@miabab.se

Pernilla Sjöberg
Marketing & Sales Manager Sweden
08-510 011 00
pernilla.sjoberg@miabab.se







Our Swedish management team

Richard Tops
VD

070-335 53 45
richard.toppar@miabab.se

Marie Nerg
Head of purchasing, quality & sustainability

070-326 58 16
marie.nerg@miabab.se

Marko Nikodijevic
Chief Financial Officer

070-412 74 81
marko.nikodijevic@miabab.se

Pernilla Sjöberg
Marketing & Sales Manager

08-510 011 00
pernilla.sjoberg@miabab.se

Veronica Pernsjö
HR Director

079-060 66 22 veronica.pernsjo@miabab.se

Mirela Muharemovic
Regional manager Syquiet

070-160 02 07 mirela.muharemovic@miabab.se

Niklas Franzén
Regional Manager Stockholm

079-062 18 70
niklas.franzen@miabab.se

Ulf Sjöberg
Business area manager
Health and social care

070-919 22 22
ulf.sjoberg@miabab.se

Goran Agermo
Regional manager Mitt

070-412 76 23
goran.agermo@miabab.se

Mikaela Saikkonen
Business area manager Hotels & Ships

070-739 09 86
mikaela.saikkonen@miabab.se

Britt-Marie Ekstrand
CEO Amadeus Städenergi

070-739 09 86
brittmarie@amadeusstadenergi.se

Our Swedish offices

Stockholm, MIAB headquarters, Gustavslundsvägen 50,
2 tr, 167 51 Brake
Malmo, Russgatan 3, 212 35 Malmö
Gothenburg, Hildedalsgatan 28A, 417 05 Gothenburg
Helsingborg, Karbingatan 22, 254 67 Helsingborg
Halmstad, Industrivägen 17, 302 41 Halmstad
Linköping, Roxtorpsgatan 16, 582 73 Linköping
Norrköping, Sprängstensgatan 1 D, 603 79 Norrköping 
Nykoping, Östra Storgatan, 36, 611 34 Nyköping
Turku, N-Clean headquarters, Linnankatu 2, 20100 Turku

Headquarters

MIAB AB
Box 15118
167 15 BRAKE 

Phone: 08-510 011 00
E-Mail:  info@miabab.se